'19APR22 PM 4:29 CITY CLERK OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

CITY AND COUNTY OF HONOLULU

530 SOUTH KING STREET, ROOM 300 • HONOLULU, HAWAII 96813 PHONE: (808) 768-4141 • FAX: (808) 768-4242 • INTERNET: <u>www.honolulu.gov</u>



MICHAEL D. FORMBY MANAGING DIRECTOR

KRISHNA F. JAYARAM DEPUTY MANAGING DIRECTOR

RICK BLANGIARDI MAYOR

April 19, 2022

The Honorable Tommy Waters Chair and Presiding Officer and Members Honolulu City Council 530 South King Street, Room 202 Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Dear Chair Waters and Councilmembers:

I would like to inform you that I have appointed the following seven (7) individuals to serve on the Arborist Advisory Committee:

- Mr. Daniel Dinell
- Ms. Dana Anne Yee
- Ms. Heather McMillen
- Ms. Ilana Nimz
- Mr. Kevin Eckert
- Ms. Pauline Sato
- Mr. Myles Ritchie

These individuals have excellent credentials and are active members of our community. I am confident that the residents of the City and County of Honolulu will greatly benefit from their guidance.

Sincerely,

angerseli **Rick Blangiard**

Mayor

cc: Department of Parks and Recreation Ethics Commission

MAYOR'S MESSAGE 58