Board of Directors

Roxanne Adams, ISA Certified Arborist, Building and Grounds, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa

Hilarie Alomar, Senior Planning and Development Manager, Commercial Real Estate Division, Kamehameha Schools

Daniel Dinell, Dinell Consulting LLC

Tom Dinell, FAICP, Emeritus Professor of Urban and Regional Planning, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa

Kevin Eckert, ISA Board Certified Master Arborist, Arbor Global USA

Tom Fee, AICP, LEED AP ND, HHF Planners

Sharon Gi, Vice President, Development, Hunt Companies

Matthew Gonser, MURP, AICP, Chief Resilience Officer & Executive Director, Office of Climate Change, Sustainability, and Resiliency, City and County of Honolulu

Travis Ito, Chief Problem Solver, Blue Logic Labs

John Knox, Ph.D., John M. Knox & Associates

Ann Kobayashi, former Councilmember, Honolulu City Council

Wai Lee, Executive Director, Smart Trees Pacific

Robyn Loudermilk, MURP, AICP, State Planner

Lisa Marten, MPP, DrPH, Executive Director & President, Healthy Climate Communities

Daniel Simonich, ProsPac Holdings Group, LLC

Winston Welch, Executive Director, The Outdoor Circle



Scroll to Top